Esports Awards 2023 winners revealed: Faker named PC Player of the Year, T1 clinches Team of the Year!

Esports Awards 2023 winners revealed: Faker named PC Player of the Year, T1 clinches Team of the Year!

The recently held Esports Awards 2023 ceremony in Las Vegas, USA, officially announced the winners for various awards, including categories like Esports Player of the Year, Esports Game, Esports Team, Esports Title, and over 20 other awards. The complete list of winners is as follows:

  • Esports Play of the Year: Ilya "m0NESY" Osipov
  • Esports Mobile Game of the Year: Mobile Legends: Bang Bang
  • Esports Cosplay of the Year: Akemikun
  • Esports Commercial Partner of the Year: Gucci
  • Esports Journalist of the Year: Richard Lewis
  • Esports Coach of the Year: Christine "Potter" Chi
  • Esports Broadcast/Production Team of the Year: ESL FACEIT Group
  • Esports Creative of the Year: Gregory "SesoHQ" Ortiz
  • Esports Supporting Service of the Year: Prodigy Agency
  • Esports Creative Team of the Year: Paper Crowns
  • Esports Game of the Year: VALORANT
  • Esports Coverage Platform of the Year: Esports Charts
  • Breakthrough Player of the Year: Max "Demon1" Mazanov
  • Collegiate Program of the Year: University of Oklahoma
  • Esports Publisher of the Year: Riot Games
  • Esports Color Caster of the Year: Dan Gaskin
  • Esports Play By Play Caster of the Year: Mitch "Uber" Leslie
  • Esports Content Creator of the Year: S8ul Esports
  • Esports Host of the Year presented by 5GRV: Caleb "WavePunk" Simmons
  • Esports Team of the Year: T1
  • Esports PC Player of the Year: Lee "Faker" Sang-hyeok
  • Esports Content of the Year: Lee "Faker" Sang-hyeok
  • Esports Controller Player of the Year: Paco "HyDra" Rusiewiez
  • Esports Hardware Piece of the Year: Stream Deck MK.2
  • Esports Desk Analyst of the Year: Mimi "aEvilcat" Wermcrantz
  • Streamer of the Year: Samy "Riversgg" Rivera
  • Esports Organization of the Year: Team Vitality
  • Esports Personality of the Year: Jeremy "Disguised Toast" Wang
  • Esports Mobile Player of the Year: Mohamed "Mohamed Light" Tarek
  • Panel’s Choice Award: Dr. Julia Hiltscher


Login / Sign Up to join conversation
About Us

Gamicsoft is a tech company that promotes e-sport and gaming culture. We keep gamers updated with all the most relevant information from PC games, console games, mobile games, e-sport, anime, and more. Besides that, our forum provides a social community to enable gamers to exchange experiences. We strive to continuously experiment, explore, and build a culture of collaboration.
Its all about gaming. We are passionate gamers for life!

© 2024 Gamicsoft Technology